Thursday, May 2, 2013

NASCAR Driver Press Conference Schedule - Talladega

Press Conference Schedule, Talladega

NASCAR schedules driver press conferences at every race weekend event. These normally include the Top 12 drivers in championship points in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, along with other drivers of note. The press conferences will last approximately 15 minutes each and may be viewed at Times listed are local time.

Friday, May 3:

10:30 a.m. – Danica Patrick (No. 10 Chevrolet) – #10 hauler

11:30 a.m. -- 
Clint Bowyer (No. 15 5-Hour Energy Toyota), 5th in points (290) - Media Center

11:45 a.m. – Jeff Gordon (No24 Imron Elite Chevrolet) – #24 hauler

12 noon – Kevin Harvick (No. 29 Budweiser Chevrolet), 9th in points (271)/1 win – Media Center

12:15 p.m. – Dale Earnhardt Jr. (No. 88 National Guard Chevrolet), 4th in points (297) – Media Center

Saturday, May 4:

10 a.m. – Aaron's Announcement – Media Center
10:15 a.m. – Donnie Allison (International Motorsports Hall of Famer and member of the Alabama Gang) – Media Center

4:45pmCT/5:45pmET – Approx. Post NNS Race

Sunday, May 5:

a.m. – AJ McCarron (Defending two-time BCS championship quarterback of the Alabama Crimson Tide, Honorary Pace Car Driver) – Media Center
9:15 a.m. – Chipper Jones (Eight-time All-Star Atlanta Braves great and 1995 World Series winner, Grand Marshal) – Media Center
9:25 a.m. – Robin Meade (Recording artist and longtime host of "Morning Express With Robin Meade," National Anthem singer) – Media Center

3:45pmCT/4:45pmET – Approx. Post NSCS Race


No comments:

Post a Comment