Friday, April 20, 2012

NASCAR HotPass on DIRECTV Lineup for Kansas

Ride Along with Keselowski, Stewart, Johnson and Earnhardt at Kansas on DIRECTV
Event: STP 400
Previous Winner: Brad Keselowski (beat Dale Earnhardt Jr., by 2.813 seconds on June 5, 2011)
Date / Time: Sunday, April 22, at 1 p.m. EDT
Track: Kansas Speedway in Kansas City
Configuration: 1.5-mile oval (267 laps = 400.5 miles)
Banking in Turns: 15 degrees
Banking on Frontstretch: 10.4 degrees
Banking on Backstretch: 5 degrees
Frontstretch: 2,685 feet
Backstretch: 2,207 feet
First Sprint Cup Series Race: Sept. 30, 2001 – Protection One 400 (Winner – Jeff Gordon)
Grandstand Seating Capacity: 81,687

NASCAR HOTPASS on DIRECTV is back, and it’s FREE to all DIRECTV customers. Four dedicated driver channels offering viewers multiple camera angles, real-time statistics and audio of the network broadcast augmented by live communication between the drivers and their pit crews are available for all 36 points-paying races during the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season. 

The NASCAR HOTPASS lineup for the STP 400 at Kansas Speedway is as follows:

DIRECTV Channel 795: Brad Keselowski and the No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge team of Penske Racing.

DIRECTV Channel 796: Tony Stewart and the No. 14 Office Depot / Mobil 1Chevrolet team of Stewart-Haas Racing.

DIRECTV Channel 797: 
Jimmie Johnson and the No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet team of Hendrick Motorsports.

DIRECTV Channel 798: 
Dale Earnhardt Jr., and the No. 88 Diet Mountain Dew / National Guard Chevrolet team of Hendrick Motorsports.

NASCAR HOTPASS is available free to all DIRECTV customers. More information is available at  

TrueSpeed Communications Press Release

No comments:

Post a Comment