Wednesday, August 22, 2012

NASCAR Driver Press Conference Schedule - Bristol

Press Conference Schedule, Bristol

NASCAR schedules driver press conferences at every race weekend event. These normally include the Top 12 drivers in championship points in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, along with other drivers of note. The press conferences will last approximately 15 minutes each and may be viewed at Times listed are local time.
Friday, August 24:

8 a.m. – Trevor Bayne (No. 60 Ford in the NASCAR Nationwide Series) – Media Center

8:15 a.m. – Danica Patrick (No. 7 Chevrolet in the NASCAR Nationwide Series & No. 10 GoDaddy Racing Chevrolet in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series) – Media center

10:45 a.m. – Matt Kenseth (No. 17 Valvoline NextGen Ford), 2nd in points/1 win – Media Center

11 a.m. – Jimmie Johnson (No. 48 Lowe’s Dover White Chevrolet), 4th in points/3 wins – Media Center

11:15 a.m. – Dale Earnhardt Jr. (No. 88 Diet Mountain Dew/National Guard Chevrolet), 3rd in points/1 win – Media Center

2 p.m. – Tony Stewart (No. 14 Mobil 1/Office Depot Chevrolet), 9th in points/3 wins – #14 hauler

2:15 p.m. – Kyle Busch (No. 18 M&M’s Toyota), 14th in points/1 win – #18 hauler

3:35 p.m. – Carl Edwards (No. 99 Fastenal Ford), 12th in points/0 wins – Media Center

3:50 p.m. – Greg Biffle (No. 16 3M/Bondo Ford), 1st in points/2 wins – Media Center

4:05 p.m. – Martin Truex Jr. (No. 56 NAPA Auto Parts Toyota), 6th in points/0 wins – Media Center

4:15 p.m. – Jeff Gordon (No. 24 AARP Drive to End Hunger Chevrolet), 16th in points/1 win– #24 hauler

4:30 p.m. – Ryan Newman (No. 39 Outback Steakhouse Chevrolet), 13th in points/1 win – Media Center


No comments:

Post a Comment