Thursday, November 1, 2012

NASCAR Driver Press Conference Schedule - Texas

Press Conference Schedule,

NASCAR schedules driver press conferences at every race weekend event. These normally include the Top 12 drivers in championship points in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, along with other drivers of note. The press conferences will last approximately 15 minutes each and may be viewed at Times listed are local time.

Friday, November 2:

10 a.m. – Danica Patrick (No. 10 GoDaddy Racing Chevrolet in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series & No. 7 SEGA Sonic the Hedgehog/ Chevrolet in the NASCAR Nationwide Series) and crew chief Tony Gibson – Media Center/deadline room

10:15 a.m. – Clint Bowyer (No. 15 5-Hour Energy Toyota), 3rd in points (2265)/3 wins – Media Center/deadline room

10:30 a.m. – Jimmie Johnson (No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet), 1st in points (2291)/4 wins – Media Center/deadline room

10:45 a.m. – Dale Earnhardt Jr. (No. 88 National Guard/Diet Mountain Dew Chevrolet), 12th in points (2151)/1 win – #88 hauler

1 p.m. – Tony Stewart (No. 14 Office Depot/Mobil 1 Chevrolet), 10th in points (2220)/3 wins - #14 hauler

2 p.m. – Jeff Gordon (No. 24 Drive To End Hunger Chevrolet), 6th in points (2237)/1 win – #24 hauler

2:30 p.m. – Elliott Sadler (No. 2 One Main Financial in the NASCAR Nationwide Series – points leader) – Media Center/deadline room

Note: Brad Keselowski (No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge), 2nd in points (2289)/5 wins will come to the media center following NSCS qualifying (begins Friday at 3:40 p.m.)

9:45pm (ET) approx for post NCWTS race Media Center
Saturday, November 3:
9:45pm (ET) approx for post NNS race Media Center
Sunday, November 4:
6:25pm (ET) approx for post NSCS race Media Center


No comments:

Post a Comment